Beautiful Flowers

in #esteem6 years ago

image


how are all steemit users friends, today I try to be active again in steemit, maybe I have not been posting some news or pictures from my camera shots, a few days ago I tried to find new things for my post in steemit does not mean my post is different from the usual but basically I am a little fond of the name of his beauty of the plant, well from various kinds of plants I am interested in ornamental plants, ornamental plants that I like are beautiful and beautiful flowers so wear saw her bloom so beautiful before she withered and her leaves were falling,


image


The flower had its own charms that made all eyes stunned to its beauty, not only from its beautiful form she praised also with its fragrant flower, but on its basis not all bungga have nice shape and fragrant fragrant, there are also some bungga that make the attraction not because of its beauty its reverse its reverse, so its like a human being there that looks good and beautiful angun from outside, but not necessarily in its also so, i just a little review from me today good luck always with us the penguins steemit, see you again in my following reviews,


image


Thanks for visiting my post and do not forget the upvote

Best Regard @rianmaulanadk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70