Time to work

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image


Hi friends steemit, a month I was not active in posting news and images in steemit, does not mean I stop to continue to write and work in steemit, but there is something that makes me stop for a moment,
So long I was not active in steemit as if I came back like someone new to steemit, when I will start writing I feel awkward and lack confidence in something that I will post to start again active in steemit.


image


It feels as if it is in a different dimension unlike the first time I used steemit, this post also represents my past passion maybe in the future I will try to work harder in steemit, maybe so many reviews from me today to start active in steemit again.


image


Thank you for visiting and have read my post, and do not forget the Upvote

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rianmaulanadk from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

welcome back my friend

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71