favorite flower of aceh indonesia

in #esteem6 years ago

image


Haii .. steemian friend Meet again with ridwanaja who will share a little story with all of them My story on this day is still the same as yesterday about flowers

Flowers are basically nice and fragrant
However, not all the flowers are beautiful and unlawful there are also flowers that smell not as tasty as carrion flower

But this one flower is beautiful and also fragrant that the problem is the same do not know what the name of this flower
Because this flower I found in my uncle's home page

Then I took two photographs
I happened to be in a hurry and I did not have time to ask the same uncle of this flower what is its name.
Of course this flower is nice and also beautiful

Follow me ridwanaja


![image]()
I got this flower in front of my house then I had to take two pictures to make a material post by my steemit @ ridwanaja

Because on this day I did not have time to look for material to another place by chance I am on this day there are other activities outside the more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63