You are a crazy person but responsibility

in #esteem6 years ago

image

After I lived it, it turned out that all my negative thoughts were wrong. All I can pass and friends who at first thought I wanted to drop me turned out they were supportive and sure that I would be able to do it. One of my friends named Nunung once said his trust in me like this "You are a crazy person but responsibility, I see there is a soul leader in you", hearing that I do not believe, that other people can entrust a responsibility to me, a person who is ignorant and difficult to be serious. It really is a statement that I never expected from someone.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92