PHOTO ACAK DARI GALERI SMARTPHONE KU

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hai smart steemians. Semoga anda, sesuai harapan saya, masih dalam keadaan sehat saja. Pagi hari ini saya mau cuci memory hape, sebagian besar photo yang pernah saya sharing di platform ini telah saya pindahkan ke laptop. Ini ada beberapa yang saya kira sesuai untuk saya sharing pagi ini. Here we go..

image
Lokasi: Kuala Meraksa. Lhokseumawe

image
Lokasi: Kuala Meraksa. Lhokseumawe

image
Lokasi: rumah kami

image
Lokasi: Kuala beukah, Atim.

image
Lokasi: Kuala beukah, Atim.

image
Lokasi: Blc Lhokseumawe.

image

Terimakasih smart steemians telah singgah di blog saya. Semoga anda dan keluarga anda selalu sehat. Semoga kami juga.

Yours,
@rikaz87
Unity In Diversity

Sort:  

I felt compelled to write this on my blog today, because I know there are many who are feeling like the boat is sinking and there is nothing you can do to keep it floating. But this is not the case, at least not entirely. I won’t lie to anyone and say that everything I’ve tried to do in life has succeeded, of course not. But on everything that I succeed, whether it's in my career as a musician, producer or Entrepreneur, I succeed because I didn’t give up easily, because when it became really difficult, I was one of the few that didn’t quit.

Nyan b art

Thanks for stopping brother @wiralhokseumawe. Many stories of success people, they have constancy and consistance to achieve their goals. When we have a reason to start, not to stop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95