Twilight is an amazing inspiration

in #esteem6 years ago


Good afternoon steemian friend ...

It feels like it's been a long time since I made a post. Today I would like to say a little about the twilight or the many who call it by evening.

Twilight is the process by which time after the setting of the Sun. But many people call it by afternoon or evening. I think personally, twilight is the most beautiful time of the day, it's early in the night. How not, the Twilight was like a bright and dark meeting (the turn of day and night). As dusk comes we can see the remaining light from the sun blending in with the darkness of the night that is coming. They blend together and make the sky as orange and it looks very beautiful. It differs its nuance by dawn, the dawn is the period of time that precedes the rising sun (coming in the morning). The indication is that there is weak sunlight while the sun itself is still below the horizon. At that moment the sky looked a little dark.

Due to the appearance or form of the beautiful twilight, people sometimes spend time to come to the beach just to enjoy it. No wonder why very many photographs taken on the beach at dusk come (including me). It is true the most appropriate place to enjoy the sunset is the beach. This is also why a few days ago I also went to the beach just to see the twilight. Yes, the moments at the end of the afternoon that I wait do not disappoint, how not? I found the view so extraordinary. Maybe I'm not very good at taking pictures, but even then; just take a look at my photos so beautifully Twilight is exposed in front of me. Perhaps it was this moment that everyone was expecting.

Besides being beautiful, Dusk also seems to inspire some people to write. Maybe I am one of them. I also read a lot of writing about twilight, maybe the most popular is the writings of an Indonesian poet who is better known as a class of forty-five, who else is not Chairil Anwar. Her work entitled "Twilight at Small Port" is very embedded in the hearts of literary lovers in the country. For those who have never read it, do not wait anymore. Read and enjoy every poem that is written so feels.


Some of my shots


If you want to try to seduce your partner with twilight, why not? There are many words you can devote to seducing your spouse. I will give you one sentence, "Look at the twilight of the day, she is so sweet, so colorful, so is my heart. Ever since I got to know you, my days are always beautiful as dusk right now ". How? You want to try it .. hehe

In closing, I say thank you guys who have read to finish my article. And hopefully you like it, I also pinned some photos of my shots. Thank you, see you in the next article.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post had been chosen by curators of eSteem Encouragement program. Feel free to join and reach us via Discord channel if you have any questions or would like to contribute.


eSteem Line
Thank you for using eSteem

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!

CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

You can trade your earned credstars for SBD!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64