Until I woke up

in #esteem6 years ago

image
Always wanted to be together
Close to him
And spend my time
Without any left

Hope he keeps me company
Until I woke up

I'm a woman
In love
Want to take it slalu
Into my life
Forever

I'm a woman
In love
I hope he does
Feel that
I guess

Anxiety is coming
It is uncertain that you feel there
Kegundahanpun struck
When he is there or not

My wish
Looks perfect
Without blemish
In front of him
Oh I adore it

I'm a woman
In love
Want to take it slalu
Into my life
Forever

I'm a woman
In love
I hope he does
Feel that
I guess

Anxiety is coming
It is uncertain that you feel there
Kegundahanpun struck
When he is there or not

I'm a woman
In love
Want to take it slalu
Into my life
Forever

I'm a woman
In love
I hope he does
Feel that
I guess

I'm a woman
In love
I hope he does
Feel that
I guess

I hope he does
Feel that
I guess

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99