You leave

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image
I keep this heart for you until later
I relieve my soul longing too
You leave me feeling so sad so sad
stretched the night faded

I am a love traveler who awaits together
I feel lonely in the crowds of this world
even though time away i hug my love intact
even though I did not get to you

let me take care of all this
though sad to torture this heart
I obey all these orders

although I'm far from perfect
I keep waiting for a pair of eyes
your loving eyes

verse love love lover waiting
can like to prostrate together
forgive me oh god if this little heart
did not want to go away from his memories

verse love love lover waiting
can like to prostrate together
forgive me oh god if this little heart
did not want to go away from his memories

let me take care of all this
though sad to torture my heart I obey all these passages
although I'm far from perfect
I'm still waiting for a pair of eyes, your loving eyes

let me take care of all
sad to torture my heart, I obey all these passages
although I'm far from perfect
I'm still waiting for a pair of eyes, your loving eyes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60695.64
ETH 2900.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53