Pencil art :- a pretty girl with silent mood ...

in #esteem6 years ago

Though i am not a artist but I tried my best here .....
Last night i saw a dream which was colour full because a lovely cute girl was in my dream...
I enjoyed the dream... when i was in dream it seems to me that its real... I travel lot more places with her ...
She was with a smiley face...
look after me and i was shocked there in her eyes its awesome.....
image

I couldn't understand that she is in my dream...
But I understand it when my mother touch me in early morning....

My mind was broken because i lost my dream girl...

I wished if the dream wouldn't over...

If she would always with me ... both in dream and virtual life ... I would be the happiest person ever in the world....

And ultimately i took up my pencil and khata and try to art my dream girl....
but I can't draw a nice ....

She is like a fairy

Thanks my friends for supporting me
Special thanks to
@steemit
@esteemapp
@good-karma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94