I still love who has gone

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

I still love who has gone

It is true that I am the guilty Too weak and always defeat Even though you do not deny you also contributed in the failure of our relationship Because you clearly present him as a third person.

He who never felt guilty with the pain you directed me Just to connect life with you ?? Goodbye carving past memories Blessed with him who is your choice Here I am forcing to happily celebrate our separation Calm
down,

I believe that good will meet good also Not that I feel better than you Although love is still left You know that I too loving who has gone Indeed it is you Who is not as quick as lightning for me to forget and I remove from the shadows of the future But, at least I still keep praying Found the best in the end And surely you understand that, right? I'm sorry, love who has gone had time I experienced

Even this moment there is still your name But not to be expected Rather to be a lesson Yeah, you are the intermediary for my heart learn means struggle, sincerity, change, and keistiqomahan And now, love who has gone one phase I've ever experienced That I should give you up

Memang aku yang bersalah
Terlalu lemah dan selalu mengalah
Meski tak menyangkal kau pun turut andil dalam kegagalan hubungan kita
Sebab, kau dengan jelas hadirkan dia sebagai orang ketiga
Dia yang tak pernah merasa bersalah dengan rasa sakit yang kau alamatkan kepadaku
Hanya untuk menyambung hidup bersamamu?? Selamat tinggal ukiran kenangan masa lalu
Berbahagialah dengan dia yang menjadi pilihanmu
Di sini aku memaksa bahagia merayakan perpisahan kita
Tenang, aku percaya bahwa yang baik akan bertemu dengan yang baik pula

Bukan berarti aku merasa lebih baik darimu
Meski cinta masih tersisa
Sempat kau tahu bahwa aku pun mencintai yang telah pergi
Memang itu dirimu
Yang tak secepat kilat untuk ku lupakan dan ku hapus dari bayang-bayang masa depan
Tapi, setidaknya aku masih terus berdoa
Dipertemukan dengan yang terbaik pada akhirnya
Dan tentunya kau paham itu, kan?
Ku akui, mencintai yang telah pergi sempat ku alami
Bahkan detik ini masih ada namamu
Tapi bukan untuk diharapkan
Melainkan untuk dijadikan sebuah pelajaran

Iya, kau lah perantara untuk hatiku belajar artinya perjuangan, keikhlasan, perubahan, dan keistiqomahan
Dan kini, mencintai yang telah pergi
Hanyalah satu fase yang pernah ku alami
Bahwa memang aku harus merelakanmu

image

Sort:  

Hey @riqial, gotta love Steemit! Still awesome platform and community and it's nice having great people contribute so we all benefit. Keep up the good work! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 68016.16
ETH 3564.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21