Yellow flowers | 22.may.2018

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Yellow flowers | 22.may.2018

Good evening friends Steemit

First of all I want to ask about Steemit's friends
During Steemit know almost every day my activities is to find objects for me to share to Steemit
Flower is very beautiful with yellow gold, but Unfortunately this flower has Wilt because less attention owners.
if this flower in note and keep well, this flower very beautiful, especially if in case the good. this flower I take at one of the House my best friend are not far from home.
Unfortunately this flower less attention, if this flower is in my House, I will keep and I care of fine.
even though this flower start Wilt, but this flower is still very beautiful, I also liked it a lot
At this meeting I will share my shots yesterday. Here I Only have 1 sheet of pictures;

The shooting process;

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43