POETRY : Love Puddled To The Heart - PUISI : Cinta Terpendam Kepada Kekasih Hati (Billingual)

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello Steemians
Hari ini saya akan membuat sebuah puisi untuk mengungkapkan rasa cintaku pada seorang kekasih yang sudah lama terpendam di lubuk hati.

Hello Steemians
Today I will make a poem to express my love to a lover who has long been buried deep down.

Manusia membutuhkan pasangan dalam menjalani kehidupan ini, untuk menjadi suatu manusia yang sempurna. Maka ungkapkan rasa cintamu.

Man needs a partner in living this life, to become a perfect human being. Then express your love.

Nah...
Jangan takut untuk mengungkapkan rasa cinta kepada kekasihmu sebelum terlambat. Bacalah puisi saya di bawah ini.

Well...
Do not be afraid to express love to your beloved before it's too late. Read my poem below.


🇮🇩INDONESIA🇮🇩

image

source : pixabay

PUISI : Cinta Terpendam Kepada Kekasih Hati

Haruskah aku ungkapkan cintaku
Agar kau dengar suara hatiku
Haruskah aku hiasi rasa sayangku
Agar dapat kau lihat ketulusanku

Haruskah kutulis semua kerinduanku
Agar kau sedikit saja mengerti Betapa aku menanti cintamu

Sebuah doa ku layangkan padamu
mengharap kau tetap disampingku
menemani lingkar hidupku
Meski aku tahu
Aku terasa tak mampu memilikimu

Hanya lewat rangkaian kata
Kuhantarkan segenap rasa
Yang kupendam dalam puncak asmara
Takan hilang dalam hitungan masa

Jika tuhan mngijinkan
Ijinkan aku menyangimu dalam canda tawa
Dalam tangis air mata
ataupun
Dalam cinta yang terpendam rahasia.


🇬🇧ENGLISH🇬🇧

image

source : pixabay

POETRY: Love Puddled To The Heart

Should I express my love
So you hear my heart's voice
Should I decorate my love
So you can see my sincerity

Should I write all my longing
So you just understand how I await your love

A prayer I am giving you
expect you to stay beside me
accompany my life circumference
Although I know
I feel like I can not have you

Only through word sequences
I wasted my taste
That I was in the peak of romance
Takan disappears in a matter of days

If God permits
Let me shake you in laughter
In tears crying
or In a secret hidden love


Thanks For Visit My Blog @riskipaloh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05