Photography animals Above the green bean tree

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi friends stimeet this afternoon meet again with me @risky2187 this afternoon I will share a story about these beautiful animals hopefully friends who are in stimeet like the way I work this one of his photos you can see below


image


image


This animal is one of the most unique animals of its size slightly long, its color is also bright, but this animal likes to play on the leaves of green beans or in green beans, but I see many animals like this in my green bean tree I found this beast in my green bean tree this morning when i want to see my beans already bear fruit what not yet


image


image


Here are some photos about this animal you can see for yourself photos not many there are only four pieces and the results of his photos just simple


This is the result of my work for these animals you can see for yourself friends who are in stimeet like with my work this one thank you friends have read my post


acehmacro

by @risky2187


follow @risky2187

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68