Photography animals

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi friends stimeet tonight meet again with me @ risky2187 in this afternoon I will share a story about this unique little beast may friends who are in stimeet like the way I work


image


image


This animal is one of the unique animals, and beautiful but this animal has a very small size of color was very bright, this animal is often in the leaves of the tree leaves, like rice leaves there are also animals that look like this, the uniqueness of this animal is its shape very simple, not hard to find, because it is not rare we can find anywhere, I found this animal in the forest next to my house when I look for a unique photo photo, I found this animal, I use macro lens photo, then this animal is visible big, this animal has its orege color


image


image


Here are some photos of this animal you can see for yourself, for me this animal is very cool


This is the result of my work for tonight hope you guys like the way I work this one thank you friends have read reading my post


acehmacro

by risky2187


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64