Photography Black ant

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi friend steemit this afternoon meet again with me @risky2187 in this afternoon I will share a story about this unique black ants may be friends who are in stimeet like the way I work


image


image


This ant is one of the ants that is unique and cool, this ant has its black color, at its waist there is a yellow line, but this animal has a very small size, this ant is different from other ants, but this ant, often in leaf of the tree, the ant is not much if we see there are often own, different from the ant that one again, ant the other one, if we see there are many friends in the side, but if the ant itself, I find this ant in the forest front of my house in small tree leaves, I took this ant photo with macro lens


image


Here are some pictures of this unique black ant, you can see for yourself I hope you like the way I work


This is the result of my work for this ant I hope you like with my work this one thank you friends have read my post


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67