Photography flowers

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi friends stimeet !!!!

Meet you again @risky2187 this afternoon I will share a little story about this flower his photo you can see below


image


image


This flower is one of the beautiful and unique flowers but this flower, has a very bright color, and has a very small size, this flower I found next to my house, in the pond pond, and I see this flower continues my photo wear lens macro, then this flower looks great, this flower is very beautiful if we see, but more beautiful again this flower, become many, and very beautiful, this flower photo is simple but a little blur a bit because the wind is too high when my photo, rocking shake, then its a bit fuzzy a little blurry


image


image


image


Here are some photos of this flower you can see for yourself the flowers are very simple


This is the result of my work for this flower may the friends who are in stimeet like with my work this one, thanks friends stimeet already read my post


acehmacro

by @risky2187


follow @risky2187

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68