Photography flowers

in #esteem6 years ago

image


image


Hi friends stimeet today meet again with me @ risky2187 in today I will share the story about flowers may be friends in stimeet like the way I work


Look at this flower so beautifully created by Allah, so perfect, Allah created something with great pleasure the flower is megandung pistil stamen which is covering, its flower, people often plant flowers to decorate, his house, etc., but this flower very beautiful, this flower we can not decorate because its size is too small, flowers that can be inlaid there are other flowers, big big, and beautiful, ordinary in ornamental plastic flowers let the flowers not torn


image


image


Xiomi redmi note 5 A lens macro
By @risky2187


This is my work today for this flower may my friends who are in stimeet like the way I work, thank you for reading my post


follow @risky2187

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68