Photography I am after a stimeet group meeting

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi friends stimeet !!!!

Meet you again @risky2187 tonight I will share a little story about myself the matter of our small stimeet group meeting this simple photo of you can see below


image


image


We are a simple who play stimeet app and support stimeet sapai anytime, we yesterday gathered all my friends who are playing stimeet app, we gathered to discuss the progress of stimeet now, stimeet very advanced now what else in aceh thousands of people play stimeet, and tau stimeet everyone can get the money, and can be easy for everyday needs, but we have to agree all to make stimeet more progress in aceh because since megenal stimeet application, my life is not much burdened again because, there is a little bit of self-effort, even though we are steemit players, small, and simple, but we always try to make stimeet let more and more stimeet supporters in aceh or in Indonesia


image


image


image


Here are some photos about us after doing a simple small meeting of the stimeet section, you can see the photo above


Here's my work for tonight about this simple little stimeet group I hope the best friend in stimeet likes to work my one this one thanks folks have read my post


Shooting device.

I took this photo by using the Xiaomi redmi 5A phone camera by using an additional tool that is macro lens.


stimeetaceh

by @risky2187


follow @risky2187


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87