Photography Locusts

in #esteem6 years ago

image


image


Hi friends stimeet today meet again with me @ risky2187 in today I will share a story about the grasshopper good friends who are in stimeet like the way I work


This grasshopper is one of the unique and beautiful grasshoppers, the locust is a high jump, the grasshopper can jump high because of the legs in the back, which is very long and strong, this animal is small and there is a large, this animal has a size small, the color was different, this animal is anywhere in the rice field also exist, because this animal is not rare and easy to find


image


image


Here are some photographs of this grasshopper flower color is green


This is the result of my thinking about the grasshopper I hope you guys like the way I work this one thank you friends have read my post I


follow @risky2187

by @risky2187


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73