Photography spider

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi friends stimeet !!!!

Meet you again @risky2187 tonight I will share a little story about this cool spider photos you can see below


image


image


This spider is one of the most unique animals, the spider has several colors, the spider with me is its yellow color, I really like this spider, because this spider has a very unique eyes, there are some spiders there are small and some great, i found this spider on the road next to my house in the forest when i was looking for stimeet material


image


image


Here are some photos of this spider you can see for yourself, here's my work for tonight I hope the best friends in stimeet like with my work this one, thank you for reading my post


Shooting device.

I took this photo by using the Xiaomi redmi 5A phone camera by using an additional tool that is macro lens.


acehmacro

by @risky2187


follow @risky2187

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69