Campaign #Deletefacebook #Continue Joinsteemit support

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

Keep supporting #joinsteemit and #deletefacebook
I am very glad to be joining the master @stephenkendal and would like to call all the steemians to join you. @stephenkendal to the #Deletefacebook #Joinsteemit campaign on all the social media you currently have.

image

As a notice to you that the steemit platform is a very good platform based on social media rather than other social media, in news steemit and posting very useful.

image

And in steemit, I can get reward from my post with SBD, Sata can learn everything from any writer and I can build a strong community and fi steemit can help each other.

image

I would like to thank Mr. @stephenkendal who gave his efforts to #promo-steem to everyone including me, I will always use #steemit and #deletefacebook.

image

image

Sort:  

Thanks your support Campaign #deletefacebook and #joinsteemit

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.81% upvote!
I was summoned by @rizalenjoy. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11