This is great photography of flower capture by smartphone

in #esteem6 years ago

imageChasing for full scale photography I did it without anyone else's help toward the beginning of today. I see an extremely excellent environment around where I live. numerous blossoms appear to begin sprouting, it's a decent opportunity to get some photo full scale photography,I endeavored to catch the picture of the honey bees that exist in this little bloom. it is exceptionally hard to get a decent honey bee picture since they are excessively forceful. I should attempt with tolerance, and I figured out how to get a few photos of these little honey bees by utilizing a cell phone camera and including a Nikon l180 large scale focal point, here's a few pictures I've gotten today

Sort:  

Upvoted

thank you....

Release the Kraken! You got a 15.00% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @rkaitra!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87