Do not you big head

in #esteem6 years ago

image



I stand above all expectations about myself
Passing all face all obstacles
Never boast of myself before my eyes
Because it will not matter to me
Do not you big head

I'm not a kid yesterday afternoon
I can prove it to you
You will not be able to tear down all my dreams

I'm not a kid yesterday afternoon
I will prove to you
Not much to say
I'm the champion

Never be arrogant in my eyes
Because it will not matter to me
Do not you big head

I'm not a kid yesterday afternoon
I can prove it to you
You will not be able to tear down all my dreams

I'm not a kid yesterday afternoon
I will prove to you
Not much to say
I'm the champion

Prove it to you
I'm the champion

I'm not a kid yesterday afternoon
I can prove it to you
You will not be able to tear down all my dreams

I'm not a kid yesterday afternoon
I will prove to you
Not much to say
I'm the champion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67