I cry miss you

in #esteem6 years ago

image
Wherever there is your shadow, wherever there is your shadow
In all my time there is your shadow

I cry, crying because I miss
I am sad, sad because I miss
I grieve, my sorrow for longing
I am miserable, I am because of longing

Want to sleep thinking of you, want to eat remembered you
Want anything to remember you, my lover
Wherever there is your shadow, wherever there is your shadow
In all my time there is your shadow, my beloved (my beloved)

I cry, crying because I miss
I am sad, sad because I miss

Want to sleep thinking of you, want to eat remembered you
Want anything to remember you, my lover
Wherever there is your shadow, wherever there is your shadow
In all my time there is your shadow, my beloved (my beloved)

I cry, crying because I miss
I am sad, sad for miss, I miss you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59