"Why you love eSteem" Contest - Hosted by @coolguy222

in #esteem5 years ago

Hey Steemians,

in feed I found a very nice constest from: @coolguy222
In @coolguy222's contest - three people are able to win steems in a sum of 8.
The rules are the following one:

All you have to do is write something good about @esteemapp or tell in your post that why you love @esteemapp.

Your entry must have atleast 500 words to be eligible for this contest.

You must have to write your entry using any esteem application.

Post your entry in comment section.

Prices for Winners

1st place will get 5 Steem.
2nd place will get 3 Steem.
3rd place will get 1 Steem.

You can also find the original post here: Why you love eSteem Contest - coolguy222

b2gs1x.jpg

Why do I love eSteem ?

Since I'm a Steemian - okay , for one week now but allready love it - I'm using the eSteem Surfer from @esteemapp. But, ...

Why do I love eSteem?
  • In the eSteemSurfer Desktop Application you can write posts very easy with HTML-Syntax and a live preview.
  • Direct photo & picture upload so there is no need for a 3rd Party service like imgsafe.org - also you can put more than one picture in a post
  • Direct view on Voting Power and Resource Credits
  • Much better editor than steemit.com

But , the most advantage of of #eSteemapp are the user rewards. Every single time I login , or use the app , give a upvote or leave a comment I earn ETSM points:

36gn8q.jpg

These ESTM points can be used to boost or promote my posts like you can see here:

8b5rtm.jpg

These gives you much more power and range for you posts - for me, as a new Steemian - this is the best tool I used so far - and I used some the last days ^^ .

Also eSteem Supports you with upvotes and comments on every post you do with the eSteem Surfer Desktop Application , or with the smartphone-application.

Also every eSteem app provides your content and wallet with 4 digit pin.

  • I hope you are implementing Face-ID as well @esteemapp 😋

eSteem App Apple Store: Click here
eSteem App Google Play Story: Click here
eSteem Surfer Desktop Application: Click here

In my screenshots below, you can see the editor of eSteem Surfer as well as the main interface:

Editor Screenshot of this post:

f3p62k.jpg

Screenshot of feed main interface (feed):

bx8pva.jpg

In my opinion as an Application Manager, I think this is actual the most used and the best Application for steemit.

eSteem is easy to use, easier to setup and also very beautifull designed.

As in every software - also eSteem apps have bugs - so please be kind to the developers. The apps are updated constantly and the support also helps on any kind of issues.

If you have any questions, or problems - you can also contact me in the comments below - I'll try to respond asap to help you with your question 🙌

If you want a post - How to setup eSteem Surfer or mobile application - let me also know in the comments below.

Thanks @coolguy222 for the contest & the best of luck for everyone 🙂

Have a nice weekend 🌟
Yours , Robin

#eSteem #eSteemApp #steemit #technology #CONTEST

Sort:  

Hi @robinxp. I am checking on everyone who is followed by the Steem Terminal and I wanted to let you know that if you ever have any questions or need any help here on Steem, myself and the rest of the Steem Terminal team are here for you!

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9qDNWVTTkbDg7TBEtKFRGVqq9uy8RhBrPE45CnCVhb1DKv8GsLv1tMsWuCFZAr3S4zzCcps8hZZw2Z155KRq6yhEZY5CvhC.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78