You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buying the Dip!

in #esteem5 years ago

I enjoyed reading this update @newageinv. Nice to see ...

"Since the current price remains below my total average cost which now is approaching $0.80"

... the steady progress you are making. Hopefully we'll see Steem's price rise to the point where we're "in the black" and stay there! A lot needs to happen in the cryptosphere to make this hope reality.

For me, aside from small (bought 200 more STEEM the other day ...) increments, I am through investing further in the Steem blockchain, for the time being. As I do not want too many of my "eggs in one basket" ...

All the best to you for seeing a profitable 2019!

Sort:  

My purchases may end sometime this year too but it will then be time being invested instead. I think a strong position will help my thoughts as to the value being added in the long term in the ecosystem! Thanks for stopping by my friend!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @newageinv , good to see your progress here, from zero to doing a lot now. On which exchange are you sending FIAT to by steem?

Regards, @gold84

Great to see you engaging! Unfortunately, I have yet to find a solution despite my efforts. I still send crypto to @blocktrades as it continues to work well for me. I am still watching closely for alternatives!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86