green tea diet

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hi mate steemian ...
How are you in this bright morning .. ??
Certainly also bright yes. Either his face, his spirits may also be bright in his heart ..
Alhamdulillah ...: D

Well, talking about a bright morning, this morning I just got a bright idea to write an idea that I just got from one of my best friends. He said, this is only for friends who have excessive weight and for friends who intend to lose weight. hihi

At first I felt a little bit intrigued, when one of my best friend, call it Miss G, offers a powerful diet menu when I just entered the Potato Philosofy canteen located at 10-15 meters from the gate of Bukit Indah campus, Malikussaleh University.
image

image

"If you do not intend, at least have the intention to reduce weight right .. ??" he said while grinning at me as I put my backpack on the chair that became my favorite place.

Miss G has been working for about four months in this Potato Filosofy canteen. In addition to providing his potent Crispy Potato, in this cafeteria he is also very concerned for green tea products that he also provides.

"Green tea is better than ordinary tea, it contains caffeine, while green tea is not, that's why I say green tea is good for diet and health," she chirped again.

After thinking not too long, I finally mengamyyakan offer given. A few minutes later, a glass of warm green tea appeared in front of me.

image

Sort:  

Congratulations @rollingbottles! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60695.64
ETH 2900.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53