Please open your eyes to your mother

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

When I'm happy I'm looking for my partner

When I'm sad I find mom

When successful I tell my partner

When I failed to tell my mom

When happy I hug my partner tightly

When sad I hug my mother tightly

On vacation I bring my partner

Always I buy gifts for my partner

I do not know when I'll buy a present for my mom...

"Think about it"

If you're payday.
Have you sent money to mom?
Mom did not ask for much.
But have you sent it yet?

It comes tears when we hear it.
But if the mother is gone, we just realized.

Mom I miss.

How many are able to feed your mother when she is sick?
how many can clean up your mother throw up?
How many are able to clean your mother's unclean?
How many are able to get rid of pus and clean your mother's wound?
How many are able to take time off to take care of their ailing mother?

Do not be delayed to please your parents, while still able and while they are still there.
Happy them, before we can only send prayers.
For those of you whose mothers are still there hopefully extended life and given infinite sustenance.
And for the mother who had died hopefully in place in heaven the most beautiful.

• ♥ •• ♥ •

Thanks.

-@romexa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71138.51
ETH 3842.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48