Mushrooms ~ photography

in #esteem6 years ago

Good night all.

On this occasion I will share to my friends all one photography from me on this day, the object of my photography on this day is a kind of mushroom growing on banana stems that have rotted.

There are two types of mushrooms are common in the body of banana stem, one can be consumed and the other one can not be consumed, I think that in this photo is a type of mushrooms that can not be consumed, I hope this post is useful for all friends.

image

image

Selamat malam semua.

Pada kesempatan kali ini saya akan berbagi kepada sahabat semua satu photography dari saya pada hari ini, objek photography dari saya pada hari ini adalah sejenis jamur yang tumbuh pada batang pisang yang sudah membusuk.

Ada dua jenis jamur yang biasa tubuh di batang pisang,yang satu bisa dikonsumsi dan yang satunya lagi tidak bisa dikonsumsi, menurut saya yang ada di photo ini adalah jenis jamur yang tidak bisa dikonsumsi, semoga postingan saya kali ini bermanfaat untuk sahabat semua.

image

image

follow me @rondup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64