A wonderful village "Reine" lofoten, Norway

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Dear friends and followers,

Today I will take you to a wonderful village and very unique place in the north Norway. This place was in my dream for so long and for a few days ago I just visited this place.

image

Reine is a breathtaking village, located on the island of Moskenesøya on nothern Norway's Lofoten archipelage.

image

Reine has earned a reputation as "The most beautiful place in the world" This village is favorite destination on Lofoten Islands for tourists. It is a quiet village with wonderful views and atmostphere, tiny and incredibly nature.

image

As I stayed at Sørvågen, so I walked 1 hour from Sørvågen to Reine. It was a bit raining but I have enjoyed with stunning views of the mountains, villages, flowers and the sea. And I took the bus for 10 minutes back from Reine to Sørvågen after finished my trip.

image

image

image

I have taken all of these photos with my phone and I have photos with very good quality in my camera, I may share with you again later.

image

Thank you for visiting my post. I hope you all have a great time and if you like Norway, please upvote, comment and resteem my post. I wish you all the best @rosethiyada.

Sort:  

Norway looks beautiful!! You took some great pictures

Thank you friend. Norway is really wonderful place.

Yes I'd love to go there one day :) It really looks wonderful

Norway is a very beautiful country)

Yes, It is. Thank you for your support and comment dear.

Dear sir Norway is so beautiful country seems very cool and awesome natural phenomenon there.

Norway has a perfect nature.

Yes it's attract me to go there.

Wow such beautiful shot you have took you must be using some great camera hardware

No I have taken this photo with my phone and I have a camera as well.

Wow really nice up there! I have yet to leave Oslo!

Yes, its really nice place. YOu should visit north Norway.

Get a free Bible for your phone, tablet, and computer. bible.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59