Hike to the Mount Floyen View Point, Bergen, Norway.

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

Dear friends and followers,

Today let's explore with me the Mount Floyen in Bergen, Norway. Enjoy with greenforest, beautiful nature and incredible views of the city which surrounding mountains and the ocean harbor.

image

image

On the way hike up to the mountain I will found many tree's trunk was covered by colorful fabrics. It lookded amazing.

image

image

I walked around 5 minutes from the city center to the middle of the mountain and view the city. The city looked busy, but beautiful.

image

image

Many nice houses were built on the mountain. The village looked fantastic with colorful buildings. It unique itself.

image

image

image

The greenforest on the mountain was rich with many large trees, plants and beautful flowers.

image

image

image

There are many things to see around when I was walking to the top and the atmosphere was perfected. On the top, there is a playground for the children, a restaurant where you can enjoy food and views the city as the same time, and a souvenir shop offered many nice things to buy. I found a nice book and I bought it and took an ice cream. Many people were enjoyed spectacular views of Bergen and surrounding landscape.

image

image

image

Floyen is one of the city mountain in Bergen and one of the city's most popular tourist attractions. The mountain is 399 meters above sea level and close to the city center. We can walk around an hour to the Floyen or take a funicular, Floibanen. That will take you to the top in less than 10 minutes and you can take Floibanen back down to the city as well.

image

image

I have enjoyed a leisurely walk up the mountain. I spent time there around 2 hours and took a funicular, Floibanen back down to the city.

image

image

I hope you have enjoyed my hiking trip to Mount Floyen and enjoyed my photos. Thank you very much for your time visiting my post. Next post I will show you Mount Floyen video. If you like this post, please upvote, comment and resteem and follow me for enjoy more exploring the world. @roseThiyada.

Sort:  

Hey beautiful looks gorgeous in the glasses, what a pleasant surprise the view and nature, the trees and flowers specially the tree near stairs and the bell like flowers, the statue, the long green tree the view of the city the drummers and the daydreamer everything is very beautiful the little tram train I really enjoyed your journey and I am waiting passionately for your video.
Friend can I save some of your versatile and vivid photos please allow me through comments.

Thank you

yes, you can use some photo from my post.

Wow! Looks like a very beautiful place to hike. Glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for sharing these photos for us to get to enjoy as well :)

Thank you for your comment friend.

Nice read. I leave an upvote for this article thumbsup

Thank you for your thumbsup and comment.

สวยงามมากๆ ค่ะเป็นสถานที่ ที่น่าเที่ยวมากๆเลยบรรยากาศและวิวทิวทัศน์ดีมากค่ะ

ขอบคุณจ้า

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97