You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Freewrite] Lent - religious obligation

in #esteem5 years ago

"after I ate only I realized why does it taste so damn good"

can't go against your palates man.

but to make you feel better i might have it worse. i have a wife who worships a dictator. and i just love freedom.

Sort:  

Dictator as in? 😅 Don't tell me the your neighboring country's president 😅

For me, not a big deal. I am trying to observe and respect the exgirlfriend. 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

the current south korean president is a dictator :)

Oh yes. You mentioned president worship supreme leader Kim 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

And to be specific he literally tried to ban freedom and personal property. What a nazi..

From what I understand you're not so much of a religious guy, but I'm getting into it. So, lemme tart praying for you and your country's freedom.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12