You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday Afternoon At The Beach - Parangtritis

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

they should hand you a small grant from the embassy of tourism Indonesia lol ...

what IS that thing you're pointing at and what is sandsurfing ?

(great idea to use mosaics by the way, i'll assume there's an "app" for that?)

Sort:  

Hahaha😂😂😂 many people would do better than me😂 but thanks for your appreciation.

The sand surfing? It is a new trend sport like ice skating😆 but because the place is on the mountain of sand. Well I don't have the pictore because we're not trying that one. When the wind is good.. they're surfing on the sand like surfing on sea waves.

I pointing at the bottom stem of bamboo roots. Isn't it cool?

Well I have to use the grid app, I can't let my readers spent more datas just to see not-special photos 😊 how's your day. I'm sorry that I missed out your last comment and posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69047.36
ETH 3739.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66