To my future in-laws

in #esteem6 years ago

image


Mother and father... Here I am someone your son has chosen as a son-in-law for you. I'm not a woman from a family I am just born among ordinary people in a simple life I'm not a high school graduate woman, nor a city girl I am not a religious woman either.

Mother and father...
I'm not a stylish woman It seems I'm not as beautiful as other women Besides that I also do not really understand the procedure of building a household As you have built.

I'm sorry Mom, Dad ...
If what is in me Not like what you want
Mother and father...
Even though I'm not as perfect as the other son-in-law I hope Mom and Dad will teach me all sorts of things that will equip my life for the future For me to be happy for your son, like Mom and Dad who always expect their happiness.

And so I can be a wife who did not disappoint him, and able to be a good mother to grandchildren Mother and Father will be
Especially for you Mom ...
Though your son has chosen me
Although now his love for you has been shared with me.

I will not seize it from your arms.
I'll make sure his love for you is bigger than mine.
And I'll make sure he always puts you before me.
Because no matter how the heaven remained under the soles of your feet.
Mother, would you like to both love and keep your son with me?

Mother and father...
I will love him as you love him Although my love and love are not as much as Mother and Father love him.

But ... I will try not to hurt or disappoint her And I will always FALL her.
Mother and father...
Let me be the soul mate of your son Ridhoilah us to build a happy home like your father and mother.

@safira1

Sort:  

Congratulations @safira1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71