My activities today

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi Friends steemians all. This night while resting i want to share a post with all friends.
And my post tonight about my work today.

Here are some pictures that I share in this steemit esteem, this is really my original work, and if anyone is interested or like it, friends can order from me, but especially for the # ACEH # area only

image

I took this picture from the side, because it is a bit too difficult to take pictures. This painting image is finished in color. And there are still many colors that have not been painted.

image

This picture might be ready for me to paint in a few days, because the upper part in the dome walls of this mosque is a bit difficult and added with the hot temperature inside this dome makes us hot and hot when inside the top of the dome.

image

Here is a picture below that we are not ready to paint.
With so many motifs and colors will be very beautiful when it is ready later.

The motive of this image has changed slightly from the original image and shape of the color.

image

All steemians friends are my photos with my co-worker.
I personally designed this drawing and I also work in the help of my co-work friends. The possibility of this picture and motif will be finished like the picture below.

image

Companions ... From the work I'm working on it all starts from this picture, but from some form of this picture I have changed a bit so as not to have the same image that I made.

Friends of steemit all please restem my posting maybe with the help of your resteem I can chance to get a new job.

Thank you from me @ safratyusuf

Follow me.

image

Thank for image

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @safratyusuf.

Congratulations @safratyusuf! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67