Alone

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Alone, myself silent, silent and reflecting
Meditate on the road that took me away
Go away, stay away from you
From you who started to stop
Stop trying, try to survive
Survive to continue with me

I run you speechless
I cry you smile
I mourn you happy
I go you back

I tried to reach a dream
Are you trying to stop the dream
Indeed, we will not unite

Imagine ... imagine me missing, not lost
Back to question love again
Your possible love may be meaningless
Means to miss

I run you speechless
I cry you smile
I mourn you happy
I go you back

I tried to reach a dream
Are you trying to stop the dream
Indeed, we will not unite

We should try to forget each other
Forget about it, forget we were together

I run you speechless
I cry you smile
I mourn you happy
I go you back

I tried to reach a dream
Are you trying to stop the dream
Indeed, we will not unite

Sort:  

Congratulations @saifulanwar20! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56