Live only once

in #esteem6 years ago

image
If you come
My heart is happy
Flowering flowers

Moon and star
Light up the night
After the rain

Talk to each other
Swap stories
Sharing flavors

I am here
Stay on edge
Still singing

The world is frantic
The universe is like a whimper
You hear me?

I can not
Not to care
Heart is tormented

I swear
To do
All I can do

Something must be done
In order for life to be fair
Live only once
I do not want to die in doubt

If you come




Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Verified ✅ on @Rihannas !
Free resteem Your Post on @rihannas

How to Works:

  1. Follow on @Rihannas
  2. Send Your Steemit Account URL
  3. Enjoy Free resteem Lifetime

IF You Want Good Curation rewards & Free Upvote :
Join our Curation Team Here

Follow : @Rihannas
Everyday 10 Post Upvote : @steemvoteron

Resteem Promo Offer
Re-steem Post Unlimited For 1 Week
anime.gif
Send 2 SBD or 2 STEEM To @stoneboy - Post Url in the Memo - Your Post Will Be Re-steem to 9500+ followers 2 different accounts.

Note : This offer is only for one time. After that the regular rate will be applied.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59