Love Talk

in #esteem6 years ago

Thank you, image you have to cry for me, thank you for your happiness, and you will be happy to buy happiness. If I do not feel as good as I am, I am also good. I am so good that I can not forget you even by mistake. All the hardships of the earth, such as do not get tired, can not be dashed easily, but love is difficult. Trouble does not burn in the fire, but the heart becomes burnt to ashes ... !!

-It is better to survive with sadness than to live with sadness, because it does not have to be accountable for its own hardships. But if one hurts others, then he has to carry his disobedience to life.
Have lost
To a false feeling,
I have changed myself today
Occasionally it seems,
I shouted to the whole world,
Going to a nice house
I did not fail ..!
You have failed yourself to understand my love

Sort:  

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

nice post.
You are looking so nice & cute.
But you will not upvoted from esteem, your reputation must be above 34

Thanks for your Help
This tips are not knowing
but i have know from you thanks

Thanks for your Help This
Tips are not knowing but i
Have know from you thanks

                 - saklain1


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Wellcome
plz upvote me

wellcome
plz upvote me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97