look at the sky

in #esteem5 years ago

Good morning friends wherever you are. I hope all of you are always healthy and happy. Meet me again @ salman.craf. On this occasion I tried to share about the look of the sky that I found when I was about to go to work.

Selamat pagi teman dimanapun kalian berada. Saya berharap kalian semua selalu dalam keadaan sehat dan bahagia. Bertemu lagi dengan saya @salman.craf. Pada kesempatan ini saya mencoba untuk membagikan tentang tampilan langit yang saya dapati saat saya hendak pergi kerja.

image


image
image
image

The view of the sky makes the speed of my vehicle stop. I was so amazed by that. The movement of clouds aided by wind forms very beautiful sky patterns. In a moment the rain will fall. And I also have to hurry to leave the place immediately.

Tampilan langit yang membuat laju kendaraan saya berhenti. Saya begitu terpukau karenanya. Pergerakan awan yang dibantu oleh angin membentuk pola-pola langit yang sangat indah. Sesaat lagi hujan akan turun. Dan sayapun harus bergegas untuk segera meninggalkan tempat tersebut.

image

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64