Whiteflowers~photografy

in #esteem6 years ago

Good afternoon steemians
After several days ago, I Have not countributing in this site. But today I Will try to post a content photografy. My photografy for today is white flowers photografy content.


image


image


This is my enterest photografy today. I look this flowers and immediatelly took a picture. Like this is appear it.


image


I share in this site. I hope all steemians would give a countributing in my this post.


image


image


Thank you

Sort:  

YAyayayaya kereen tpi lbih kerrn lgi fokus kn lensa nya ke bunga biar lbih jelaas imageini postingan saya.... Dn itu saraan syaa

Terima kasih kawan... Tapi bunga ini kecil sekali..

Walau pun kecil kalau kita titik fokuskn n dekat kn lensa nya pasti smpurna
Liat fto di bawaaah ini yg bunga kcil juga image

Tu bunga kecil juga lbih dri bunga terong
imagetu juga binatang kecil image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63096.55
ETH 3032.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69