Old is gold!

in #esteem6 years ago

We always neglect our old things. But not every one.. Remember never forget your old and your past.
I means a lot about the word old. But now i want to share some old photos of me and my friend with you.
Whenever i see, i remember my older memory. An old
Memory is enough for forget your pain and i take a full refreshment from from an old memory. I feel so happy because of having some good friends with me.
We always have same choice of everything and our maximum criteria is almost same.

image

We traveled in Saints martin and when we were in a steamer ship we took this photo.
We enjoyed a lot and it was the most beautiful life to travel i feel that.

image

I know its a funny pic because i made it funny by my middle finger 😂
We were in the beach of St Martin and took this photo by my friend Sallu. Sallu, he is the fan of salman khan so we called him as a sallu 😁.

image

Some of my friend from my batch. We took it in our college function day. I uoloaded this photo Instagram too. I miss them too.

image

I took this in Ramadan month and we were responsible for a iftar party. Before iftar we took this and we were so happy because our Eid was just after 3 days later.

I share my some photo with my friends and i miss them a lot. So i thing old is gold and old memory with with old friendship will be more shine from inside our heart..

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93