You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sugar Is Not the Enemy. We Are the Enemy.

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hahahha. Well, I laughed because yesterday, my teacher was teaching the same stuff about sugars and carbohydrates. He is telling all the things that we get energy from carbohydrates and all. He keeps telling on about its advantages. And then I asked him, sir, if it's so beneficial to us then why people are suffering because of carbohydrates. It happens, I will tell you soon "he replied." Again he went on with his stuff. 2nd time, I asked the same question ☻

This time, he nodded closing his half eyes off. I don't know what the hell he was trying to do at that time. But I am pretty sure that he didn't have the perfect answer to my question. However, let's come to the answer, I believe that anything without limit will definitely hurt us.

Sort:  

You said the most important thing - unnecessary kills us)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62914.22
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88