where I studied religion

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

This is where I study religion
I've been here since I was a kid
And I have a lot of knowledge that I get here

Without my realizing I had 10 years living here, the science that I get very much benefit myself and also the people around him

And I never dosan in studying the science of religion


image

Ini adalah tempat saya belajar ilmu agama
Saya dari semenjak kecil tinggal di sini sampai dengan sekarang
Dan saya banyak sekali ilmu yang saya dapatkan di sini

Tanpa saya sadari saya sudah 10 tahun tinggal di sini,ilmu yang saya dapatkan sangat banyak manfaat diri saya dan juga orang sekitarnya

Dan saya tidak pernah dosan dalam mempelajari ilmu agama

Follow me @ sarjan2424

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62267.50
ETH 2992.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71