Happiness in knowing many friends.

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello friends! Warm greetings, may you be faithful to Steemit, always get good news. When I'm back swaying with you here. How do you feel, when chatting with your new friends, it's really fun and entertaining!

image

I define feelings very difficult, but at least these differences can help me know the feelings when I know the new things I find.
Interest fades easily, especially if not accompanied by a desire to know people deeper. With less frequency of interaction and interaction, interest can float there. Only interested, without being able to grow into a sense of wonder. This is what I am experiencing now.
A sense of awe can pop up anytime, anywhere, anyone and usually comes after a sense of interest arises. The sense of awe is not limited to the opposite sex, but I can also admire my same co-worker. The sense of awe usually comes after I'm attracted to someone. Be it work, be polite, and participate. I am amazed that the person has an advantage that I find interesting to follow.
even though he is another country person who lives far away with me.

I am proud and amazed, know the great people who have developed well and brilliant.
I am very lucky to get to know them all.
Warm greetings to all successful communities, developing brilliant projects.
Greetings.

image

At least, I have one more value that can only amaze from the initial impression. This is what will provoke my people have not been fascinated. So without knowing it, admiration can still be felt by them. For example, it shows a figure that could be their goal. Or the most common is to maximize the appearance And follow it.
When I already know my attitude is humble, do not be lulled and hooked despite praise. This will create the impression that I am not the kind of person who prides himself. Up to this point, while I will be amazed because my initial impression of having a memorable life with them.
Just come here, meet us on this occasion, my best steemit friends all. Be simple to get support from your growing account. With note, be patient and keep working, let your judgment get.

I apologize for the mistake in writing and translating.

Author: @saumiramadhan

category: happiness in knowing many friends.

Date: 15/6/18

Good luck and success.
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66021.84
ETH 2981.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70