My little girl blossomed in a pot of soil.

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image


Good night! I always always choose these beautiful girls. The more you choose the more they bloom ... These days I bought all my sweet peas from a friend who is a farmer and I have never had a problem with the seeds. I always pot them before they even enter the ground.

Perfect! Besides that, the property is not far from where I grew up and he might even buy fruit from our warehouse at that time! All that is far sweeter for me. So much useful information on the websites and accounts of people who post about these beautiful girls, but I like to deal directly with their owners. Thank you, I hope you like it.


#Followme.
#vote.
#Resteem.

By @schedel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55