Sort:  

Do you understand how to participate in the contest?

not yet fully, there are still many things I have to learn

Make 10 comments on posts of people you do not know. Does that translate? New friends?

ready I'll try it

Good Morning @scottadskin, it's a pleasure meeting you here. I have been entering quite sometimes now and it is a great opportunity to meet new fellow Steemians. For a start just comment on my answer here and then you go on commenting on other posts. Have fun!

yes i am also happy to be able to join you hopefully this day is fun for all of us

It is always so great to meet new people through this contest! Have lots of fun!

yes it's very nice to see you on the next blog

a friend that I have followed or who hasn't,?

Who hasn't. Some one new. 10 new friends. Then tell me,, done! Easy!

That means I have to follow 10 new friends, I'll do it

Not follow. Simply comment

yes I will do it, after that what should I do again

teach me to do it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78