AQUA GALLON

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Good night friends steemit everything.semoga we are always in good condition and also healthy wherever we are.

image

Finally I gave up. Moving from real drinking water to roadside refills. If I am sick whether Aqua wants responsibility?

The last sentence is a bit excessive. But let it be considered lebay all.

Naturally I was worried that way. It is not the i

ntention of looking at the profession of business friends drinking water refill fringe, but I still doubt its hygiene.

image

I do not know the condition of the usual tank trucks carrying water, what it looks like. Rusty or not. Similarly, the hoses used to move water from the truck to the storage tank. Is there a moss or not. I also do not believe in the ability of ultraviolet light that supposedly he said can kill harmful germs. I am also sanctioned by the usual secure certificate of merchant outboard on the window display. Whether it is indeed passed the test or there is a game in it.
Surely that's all we do not know right?

Hehehe...

Thank you for visiting my block

Upvote dan follow @sdin

Sort:  

Galon aqua 😄
Visit my blog

Ok.terimakasih telah mengunjungi blok saya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99