Small insects genus mozena

in #esteem6 years ago

Insects belong to one of the most diverse groups of animals, covering over a million species and depict more than half of known living organisms. There are various forms and types of insects. Today I discovered one type of mozena obtusa insect, this insect species belongs to the genus mozena.
These insects also have a variety of sizes, there is a small size is also the size of the thumb.
This insect I found a few days ago, I see these insects are mostly scattered over the weeds, I see there are two types of size of this insect, there is a small and some are as big as a thumb but I am only interested in small ones. Here are some photos of mozena obtusa small insects that I had a photo with a smartphone camera by adding a macro lens.


image

image

image

image

image



Thanks for visiting my blog

Upvote and Follow me

@sem89



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84