Bush wide

in #esteem5 years ago

Good afternoon. Dear community!

DSC_0311[1].JPG

Hello friends
This morning as always
I start the day with a salad
He gives me fresh strength
I went narwhal radishes, carrots, parsley

And along the way, sfotkal your medicinal plant
To share with you friends
Bush turns wide
This is what I wanted

DSC_0310[1].JPG

DSC_0312[1].JPG

All health and profit.

Come visit me @senattor

Sort:  

wish you a healthy and profitable harvest!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hmmm...love those radish and carrott 👋🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

I, too
thank

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @senattor! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

your plants look very happy and healthy @senattor. I just finished harvesting my carrots, made a great juice out of them xx

thank
My carrot is still small for juice
How to grow up, too, make juice
Remaining in the cellar for the winter

Got to love the bush!

Yes
I love him
thank

It's great that you can grow your own vegetables, so you know they are completely healthy. I love carrots 😊🥕

Posted using Partiko Android

thank
Especially carrot juice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77