You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can playing games on the steem blockchain help you to improve your SP holdings?

in #esteem5 years ago

If that upvote from Actifit comes through like I think it might I am going to be using that app a lot more, and I have delegated. I think it will really be a great way to build SP. Hopefully it works out.

Sort:  

How much did you delegate? I am trying now the delegation to steembasicincome. It appears that delegation is much better than buying shares. It did increase the upvote with around 20%.
Curious how much the actifit upvote will increase for you.
I do have a love hate relation with actifit. I love the upvotes and keeping track of my steps. I hate it when I don’t pass my personal 10K threshold to post or even worse make the 10K steps and forgot to post!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I haven't used it, and got burned by it last night. I ended up posting after 9pm my time, when steemauto flips to a few day, and my upvotes hit from the hammer. Now I lose 10% to them, and I have not seen the upvote for the 20 points I converted. If I post twice a day, I have to do it before 9pm or I make a mess of things.

Thier example of delegation was 100 do was about 36 Actifit points. That's almost enough for the biggest upvote worth a like .77

Posted using Partiko Android

Time will tell. Just delegated 50 to them. Did read that you can exchange actifit points for upvotes.
Do want to try it out! All small things do help in my quest to Dolphinhood 😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes that is what I tried, mine is still in queue for.the vote. We will see how it goes

Posted using Partiko Android

Can imagine that they will have a big waiting list. What else can you do with those points!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69